AUS Executive and Office Hours

The seven AUS executives comprise the AUS Executive Committee and oversee the day-to-day governance and operations of the Society. Feel free to contact any of the AUS Executives if you have any questions about their portfolio or are interested in getting involved!



Maria Thomas, President


Monday: 2:30-4:30 pm

Wednesday: 11:30 am – 2:30 pm

Thursday: 11:00 AM – 1:00 pm

Chloe Kemeni, VP Academic


Monday: 9:30 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday: 9:30 am – 12:00 pm

Jamal Tarrabain, VP Communications


Monday: 2:00-3:30 pm

Tuesday: 10:30 am-12:00 pm

Friday: 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Rebecca Scarra, VP External


Monday: 11:30am -1:30 pm

Thursday: 2:30-5:30 pm

Mia Trana, VP Finance


Tuesday: 10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Thursday: 10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Billy Kawasaki, VP Internal


Monday: 2:00-4:30 pm

Friday: 2:00-4:30 pm

Kim Yang, VP Social


Monday: 1:00-2:30 pm

Tuesday: 11:00-1:30 pm

Thursday: 4:00-5:00 pm